Contact Us

You will find yourself working in a true partnership that results in an incredible experience, and an end product that is the best.

Green Gear Trasmissioni Srl

Phone: +39 0141 203522
ggt@ggtsrl.biz

CEO

Contact Person: Mario Martone
mario.martone@greengeartrasmissioni.com

COMMERCIAL OFFICE

Contact Person: Romeo Caci
romeo.caci@ggtsrl.biz

PURCHASING OFFICE

Contact Person: Michela Sciorato
michela.sciorato@greengeartrasmissioni.com

TECHNICAL OFFICE

Contact Person: Fulvio Graziano
fulvio.graziano@greengeartrasmissioni.com

PRODUCTION OFFICE

Contact Person: Saverio Romeo
saverio.romeo@ggtsrl.biz

PRODUCTION OFFICE

Contact Person: Matteo Delponte
matteo.delponte@ggtsrl.biz

QUALITY OFFICE

Contact Person: Francesco Zeggio
quality@ggtsrl.biz

LOGISTICS AND SHIPPING OFFICE

Contact Person: Roberto Martone
r.martone@ggtsrl.biz

Send us an Email