Headquaters:
Call us 9:00am - 6:00pm

+39 0141 203522

Technical Services
Monday to Sunday

0.00am to 24.00pm
            24/7     
+39 3898296184

E-mail us

ggt@ggtsrl.biz

Contact Us

slide_1547635475

GREEN GEAR TRASMISSIONI

CEO

Contact Person: Mario Martone

mario.martone@greengeartrasmissioni.com

COMMERCIAL OFFICE

Contact Person: Romeo Caci

 romeo.caci@ggtsrl.biz

PURCHASING OFFICE

Contact Person: Michela Sciorato

michela.sciorato@greengeartrasmissioni.com

TECHNICAL OFFICE

Contact Person: Fulvio Graziano

fulvio.graziano@greengeartrasmissioni.com

PRODUCTION OFFICE

Contact Person: Saverio Romeo

saverio.romeo@ggtsrl.biz

PRODUCTION OFFICE

Contact Person: Matteo Delponte 

matteo.delponte@ggtsrl.biz

QUALITY OFFICE

Contact Person: Francesco Zeggio

quality@ggtsrl.biz

LOGISTICS AND SHIPPING OFFICE

Contact Person: Roberto Martone
r.martone@ggtsrl.biz

× How can I help you?